Reviews & Testimonials

april results

April J.

Suntree, FL

april results

April J.

Suntree, FL

I have always been insecure about my teeth, but ever since I went to Dr. Caudill I feel more confident. I can now head back to school with a beautiful smile. Thanks!

Patient of Caudill and McNeight Orthodontics in Viera

Sydney C.

Melbourne, FL

Patient of Caudill and McNeight Orthodontics in Viera

Sydney C.

Melbourne, FL

In just over 8 months Dr. Ryan and his team had my teeth wedding picture ready. Everyone in the office is always so kind and takes the time to explain everything in detail so you know what to expect. I’m so happy I chose Caudill Orthodontics and recommend them to all my co-workers and family members. I now have a smile I love to show off!

ron results

Ronald D.

Melbourne, FL

ron results

Ronald D.

Melbourne, FL

Dr. Caudill has the unique ability to blend science and art to create a solution to the unique circumstances of each patient. The only thing in common amongst his diverse clients are the beautiful smiles that result. Dr. Caudill’s staff are professional and go out of their way to ensure his patients are comfortable. If you are considering orthodontia, I highly recommend you see Dr. Caudill.

grant results

Grant T.

Melbourne, FL

grant results

Grant T.

Melbourne, FL

Thank you Dr. Ryan for fixing my teeth. I’m really happy with my smile.

madison results

Madison D.

Merritt Island, FL

madison results

Madison D.

Merritt Island, FL

From the moment I started my journey at Caudill Orthodontics at age 6, I knew they would take care of me. Now, 12 years later I am much more confident in my smile. I wouldn’t trade my Caudill Orthodontics experience for the world!

Young woman with curled brown hair smiling wearing a maroon and black shirt

Kayla M.

Merritt Island, FL

Young woman with curled brown hair smiling wearing a maroon and black shirt

Kayla M.

Merritt Island, FL

The staff here at Caudill Orthodontics are nice, friendly and professional. Dr. Caudill himself is very attentive and he really cares about his patients. I always loved coming in for appointments. Caudill Orthodontics is the best place on the space coast!

ryan results

Ryan A.

Melbourne, FL

ryan results

Ryan A.

Melbourne, FL

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Ryan and his staff. They were always very professional and helpful and I now have a perfect smile.

Lauren orthontic results

Lauren P.

Melbourne, FL

Lauren orthontic results

Lauren P.

Melbourne, FL

I am extremely grateful to have gone through the process of having braces. I was very self conscious before having them and now I’m more confident than ever! My braces definitely changed my life for the better and I couldn’t be happier.

Check out our google reviews

Angela Nowery

Angela Nowery

Caudill and McNeight ortho are amazing! I have two kids that currently have braces and appliances that were done here. The technicians and Dr McNeight are so wonderful with both of them. They are also great at meeting your scheduling needs. Would highly recommend them!

a week ago
Jackie Bartlett

Jackie Bartlett

What an awesome experience I had. The whole team was fantastic. Just got my retainers today and boy am I glad I started this journey a year ago!! It went by so fast. Don’t wait!! Just do it❤️

a month ago
Tommy Zapata

Tommy Zapata

I had such a wonderful experience with Dr McNight and Dr Caudill. Such a great hands-on staff. The decision should be really easy, they are the best orthos in central Florida! Thank you for taking care of me, my family, and colleagues...

4 weeks ago
Whitney Rand

Whitney Rand

My son and I have been orthodontic patients of Dr. McNeight for over 2 years and we couldn't be happier with her or her staff. They are all so caring and helpful.

2 weeks ago
drawing chan

drawing chan

I am currently getting my Invisalign done at Caudill orthodontics their location is always clean and I’m happy I go there

a month ago

Read More Reviews

Suma Jeyaseelan

Suma Jeyaseelan

We moved to Central Florida 3 years ago and were looking for an Orthodontist to continue the 2nd phase of braces for our son followed by retainer use. From day one, Dr. Caudill and his staff were amazing every step of the way. They were professional, compassionate, and went above and beyond to make sure our son was taken care of. They always worked us into the schedule if he needed to be seen. Today was actually our last appointment as he has 'graduated' from this phase. We highly recommend Dr. Caudill and his staff to anyone looking for an excellent Orthodontist. We will certainly miss them!

a month ago
Janel Zinn

Janel Zinn

Everyone is super friendly, very good at explaining what to expect and answering all questions. Oh, and they have an incredible view. I highly recommend!!

a month ago
Brayden Mcelheny

Brayden Mcelheny

Good staff always nice and accommodating. Doctors are super nice and make u feel comfortable. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

5 months ago
Kelly brown

Kelly brown

My daughter got her braces off today!! Great experience!! Everyone at Caudill was amazing every visit from braces on to braces off. Highly recommend!!

11 months ago
Cori Barber

Cori Barber

Great office! Everything went smooth. Love my results. Very friendly staff. Flexible schedule.

a year ago

Read More Reviews

Rachel Clark

Rachel Clark

They are very friendly and the office is always super clean! I am currently doing invisalign at age 39. I have had a wonderful experience so far with the doctors and staff. Everyone is professional and promt in answering any concerns I have had.

2 months ago
Taylor Reed

Taylor Reed

I’ve absolutely LOVED my experience with this business. Every person I dealt with was amazing and seemed to really enjoy their work and want to help everyone with their goal of obtaining a beautiful smile! 10/10 would recommend!

4 months ago
Adam Wyble

Adam Wyble

Angela, Ryan, and the entire team are simply amazing! You never catch them on an off day and they really take pride in their work. I especially appreciated how everyone in the office, from the front desk on back, knows who I am, and what I want...without even having to ask. If only all businesses ran like theirs!!

4 months ago
Jacki Hite

Jacki Hite

After I got engaged I came to Caudill Orthodontics at the referral of a friend. From the beginning of the process every person I spoke with was always helpful and ready to answer my many questions. I got married 8 months after my Invisalign started and Dr. McNeight took my wedding date into account when making my treatment plan. A couple of weeks before I got married and left on my honeymoon, I had an appointment where they were able to take my attachments off for my wedding. It was so worth it! If I ever had any specific concerns, Dr. McNeight was always happy to discuss and even ordered additional aligners for me after I wasn’t 100% happy with the finished result of one or two teeth. After that last round, my teeth now look perfect! You can tell how much she cares about delivering results that her patients will be happy with.

6 months ago
Christina Gagon

Christina Gagon

We searched for an orthodontics that worked for our family and couldn’t be happier with Caudill and McNeight. My son started off with Invisalign and they didn’t work like we had hoped because he couldn’t keep up with the care. He made the switch to braces simple and made my son feel comfortable with the whole process explaining everything they were doing. They have an amazing office staff and always take the time to answer and questions or concerns. If you want an amazing orthodontist this is the place!

10 months ago

Read More Reviews

Follow us

Online

@321ORTHO